Herbalife

Hi, all! I would like to promote the product, Herbalife! I am currently taking it and people notice that I am losing weight. I weighed 200 lbs before! Imagine, I have lost around 40 lbs! 🙂 Of course, I have to eat chicken meat, fish and vegetables. I still eat rice though! We have a Nutritional coach which happens to be a Doctor. She recommends the diet that we have to take and the average water intake.

I know that Herbalife is a bit pricey but it’s all worth it! After losing 20 lbs on my first 3 months of taking Herbalife, I feel so energetic! I can now carry my body and can do jogging for an hour which I was not able to do when I was very obese! 🙂 I think it is an accomplishment to finally be physically active.

For those who want to lose weight with Herbalife, feel free to message me through Facebook. My Facebook page is on the lower right portion of this page. 🙂

Before ending this post, I would like to share photos of me and my mom.

GTG,

ems ❤

 

Leave a Reply

